lesnojt.blogg.se

Sly cooper pc
Sly cooper pc





sly cooper pc

Earlier this year, Baker leaked the inclusion of Final Fantasy VII Remakeon the March PlayStation Plus bundle and, more recently, the announcement of Ghost of Tsushima: Director's Cut. The way they worded everything in my DM makes me think it's actively in development right now."īaker has recently earned a reputation as a trustworthy source of information.

sly cooper pc

But I'd like to double check that with my source. In response to a question regarding the development of Sly 5, Baker goes on to say, "From what I've been told, it's being worked on. "I guess Sucker Punch would make the most sense. I didn’t hear Sucker Punch were doing it, I just heard “someone” was making Sly 5," reads Baker's post.

sly cooper pc

"For whatever it’s worth to anyone, I’ve heard something similar. Nick Baker an insider that has correctly leaked several high-profile PlayStation announcements, commented on the Reddit thread discussing the rumors.







Sly cooper pc